Translate this page to another language

Google translate is a website service that provides you with a translation of the website, to the language you choose from the list. Since it is computer generated, the translation may not always be completely correct. Please note that the Government of Åland is not responsible for any inaccuracies.

Byggnads- och miljönämnden

Förtroendevalda i Byggnads- och Miljönämnden 2020 - 2023

René Hampf, ordförande (C)
(Stefan Karlsson, ersättare) (C)

Leif-Anders Mattsson, viceordförande (C)
(Bror Lundberg, ersättare) (C)

Camilla Johansson, ledamot (C)
(Inger Mörn, ersättare) (C)

Sofie Hansson-Sjöblom, ledamot (Lib)
(Marcus Bromels, ersättare) (Lib)

Dan Nyholm, ledamot (Obs)
(Agneta Rydström, ersättare) (Obs)

Publicerad 12.2.2020
Uppdaterad 14.10.2021